SICD team

Erik von Bahr, Consultant, Bahr Consulting,
erik@vonbahr.org
Senior Advisor, supporting Innovation Systems and Clusters Programs.

Per Eriksson, Professor, Lund University, Centre for Innovation Research  (CIRCLE),
per.eriksson@eit.lth.se
former VC Lund University and Blekinge Institute of Technology, former DG VINNOVA Sweden. Expert advisor and supporting Innovation Systems and Clusters Programs.

Malin Gawell, Associate Professor, Södertörn University,
malin.gawell@sh.se
Supporting Innovation Systems and Clusters Programs.

Peter Kempinsky, former Director, Kontigo,
Peterkempinsky@gmail.com
Supporting Innovation Systems and Clusters Programs.

Tomas Kjellqvist, PhD, Södertörn University,
tomas.kjellqvist@gmail.com
Director of SICD-SH, Project Manager, Researcher, Supervisor of PhD students linked to SICD.

Mikael Wallmark, designer, MIKKI PRODUCTIONS
mikki8971@gmail.com
Grafisk formgivare av bl a SICD Innovation Share

Linda Paxling, PhD, Malmö University,
linda.paxling@gmail.com
Supporting Innovation Systems and Clusters Programs, Supervisor of PhD students linked to SICD. webansvarig

Dan Sjögren, Consultant,
sjogren.dan@gmail.com

Senior Advisor, supporting Innovation Systems and Clusters Programs.

Lena Trojer, Professor, CIRCLE, Lund University, Adjunct Professor, Nelson Mandela African Institution for Science and Technology, Tanzania, Professor emerita Blekinge Institute of Technology,
lena.trojer@circle.lu.se, lenatrojer@gmail.com
Director of SICD-LU and Project Manager, supervisor of PhD students linked to SICD.

Helene Vogelmann, Research and Innovation Officer North Middle Sweden
helen.vogelmann@regionvarmland.se, helene.vogelmann@gmail.com
Former Director of former Lund University Open Innovation Centre, LU Open, Co-founder and Partner of Impact Galaxy, Impactia AB, Sweden.
Supporting Innovation Systems and Clusters Programs.